Get In Touch

Head Office

Email

info@tegenglish.com

Telephone

+44 (0)2392 732113

Address

7-9 Edinburgh Road
Portsmouth
England
PO1 1DE

Colleges

Birmingham

Bristol

Cardiff

Portsmouth

Southampton

Email

birmingham@tegenglish.com

Telephone

+44 (0)121 643 5459

Address

97 Broad Street
Birmingham
B15 1AU
England

Email

bristol@tegenglish.com

Telephone

+44 (0)1179 245759

Address

2 Portland Place
Bristol
BS2 8RH
England

Email

cardiff@tegenglish.com

Telephone

+ 44 (0)2920 666566

Address

33 Charles Street
Cardiff
CF10 2GA
Wales

Email

portsmouth@tegenglish.com

Telephone

+44 (0)2392 732113

Address

7-9 Edinburgh Road
Portsmouth
England
PO1 1DE

Email

southampton@tegenglish.com

Telephone

+44 (0)2380 231397

Address

1 Brunswick Place
Southampton
SO15 2AN
England

Email Addresses

For teachers, agents, general business opportunities and organisations, please e-mail the Principal, David Tompkins:

principal@tegenglish.com

For Cambridge examination enquiries, please email:

exams@tegenglish.com

For CELTA teacher-training, please email:

celta@tegenglish.com

Contact Form